Posted by: 拓羅寿 | August 15, 2009

Picnic, etc!

Hello there!  Long time no post!  I haven’t really had anything postable of late, but now I do!  Today the weather took a turn for the better, so we braved the elements and had a nice picnic in the woods!!

So … we took a hamper!!

DSC02644

I made some extra yummy cucumber sandwiches!  Lookey!

DSC02646

I had tea and cake too!

DSC02649

My brother decided that, despite the fact we were outside, he would still make his espresso!

DSC02650

And finally yes … we ran out of glasses…

DSC02656

d


Responses

  1. hehe awesome! Yay for picnics! ^_^
    The weather is really nice today o.O I am fighting the shock by sunbathing ferociously 😀
    xxxxxx

    • Hehehehe I know right, I love picnics!! You’re right, the weather is luuushous today! I still haven’t heard from Helen L yet you know, no accomodation stuff, no Cert of Elig 😦 hugs! It takes a week to process so I don’t have long!! eek! xx


Leave a comment

Categories